All of our plans are billed on a monthly basis.
If you are looking to power up the following process, you can upgrade to some of our more powerful plans.
To upgrade, please do the following:
The platform will automatically cancel your current subscription and will process a new payment.
No auto-balance of payments or partial refunds will be generated.
The process is the same as if you were getting a new subscription from scratch but without the trial period.
If you have questions, please reach out at firstname.lastname@example.org